معما

Panda Bubble Shooter Pop Free

رایگان )
توضیحات

From maker of Sniper Shooter Stickman 2 Fury: Panda Bubble Shooting Pop: A Great Puzzle Game By Fun Game For Free on Google Play!

Let help Angry Daddy Panda rescue baby pandas from The King of Buffalo - The Witch Evil with so many Magic, and Power. Your quest is shoot bubble to matching them,and be like a dynamite,blast bubbles will beat him to save baby Panda in Pop. You must pass thousand challenging levels. During journey , Power-ups and boosters will help you beat boss easier.

*********************FEATURES***************************:
- 500+ challenges

- Easily control direction shoot

- Shop with a lot of Power-ups and boosters

- Amazing graphics, cute panda !

- Play in wonderful scene, the most beautiful wonder.

- Smooth game

- Share your high score when online with Facebook Friend .

- Reach top of the world with world ranking system.

- Play game anywhere and anytime ! Don't care you have wifi or not because game doesn't require you always online. You can play it on the street, in the plane, in the subway, in the car or bus on the road, even in a temple, a school. OK ? Just simply is offline game !

- Game are made for everybody , all age , boy or girl, children or adult , men or women, under or over 18 age.

And now don't wait, this is really a special game, Download Panda Bubble Shooter Pop - One of the best shoot egg, shoot ball game for free, Play to fulfill your mania !
***********************************NOTE*************************************
We always update more level in game weekly. Please mind to update.

************************************CONTACT US****************************************

We always try to perfect our product for our user. We want more ideas from you. Please contact us :

Visit our Offical site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Google+ at: https://plus.google.com/114115781285091144043/posts
Check out our Video and game trailer at :
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClnhvh3fO2b5WEkox-7tUpg
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: onegameinc@gmail.com
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact

appname appname appname appname appname

جزییات

تاریخ ارسال: 1395/8/5 16:12:43
نسخه جدید: 2.8
حجم فایل: 31.2 MB

مجوزها

دسترسی کامل به اینترنت
دریافت اکانت ها
بازیابی برنامه های در حال اجرا
باز نمودن سوکت ها در اینترنت
خواندن از کارت حافظه
ویبره
غیرفعال کردن قفل صفحه شما
نوشتن بر روی کارت حافظه
پرداخت
کنترل لیسانس
com.fungamestudio.pandabubbleshooter.permission.C2D_MESSAGE
دریافت Notification

تغییرات

******UPADATE*******
- Add more effects of items.
- Improve user experience.
- Optimized game.
- Fix bugs.

******BIG UPDATE*****

- Reduce Ads.

- Free Items